Broker

Ricardo Iturriaga Peña
Ricardo Iturriaga PeñaRE/MAX Urbe III. Broker ricardo.iturriaga@remax.es +34616177274

Staff

Carlos Macarro Herrero
Carlos Macarro HerreroRE/MAX Urbe III. Manager Asociado carlos.macarro@remax.es +34913184343
Daniela González Ortiz
Daniela González OrtizRE/MAX Urbe III. Coordinador-a daniela.gonzalez@remax.es +34913184343
Paula  Velasco García
Paula Velasco GarcíaRE/MAX Urbe III. Coordinador-a paula.velasco@remax.es +34 619 038 831

Agentes asociados

Alejandro Antoranz San Francis
Alejandro Antoranz San FrancisRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado alejandro.antoranz@remax.es +34 610290151
Alexei Villegas Cuevas
Alexei Villegas CuevasRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado alexei.villegas@remax.es +34691 14 30 97
Anabel Sierra Almansa
Anabel Sierra AlmansaRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado anabel.sierra@remax.es +34658355301
Cristina Etreros Sallavera
Cristina Etreros SallaveraRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado cristina.etreros@remax.es +34 659371393
Eva Maraver Príncipe
Eva Maraver PríncipeRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado eva.maraver@remax.es +34651368897
Gabriela Grech Gomendio
Gabriela Grech GomendioRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado gabriela.grech@remax.es +34 677525747
Gerardo Asensi Vallejo
Gerardo Asensi VallejoRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado gerardo.asensi@remax.es +34647747155
Itziar Irigoyen Aguirre
Itziar Irigoyen AguirreRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado itziar.irigoyen@remax.es +34616696432
Jara González Príncipe
Jara González PríncipeRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado jara.gonzalez@remax.es +34 654832687
Juan Porras Hernández
Juan Porras HernándezRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado juan.porras@remax.es +34620871750
Mario Martinez Alonso
Mario Martinez AlonsoRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado mario.martinez@remax.es +34661224037
Miguel Gómez Sanabria
Miguel Gómez SanabriaRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado miguel.gomez@remax.es +34 609102528
Pilar Amigo Martinez
Pilar Amigo MartinezRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado pilar.amigo@remax.es +34 693215473
Rafael Mediero García
Rafael Mediero GarcíaRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado rafael.mediero@remax.es +34 687546279
Ricardo Sterzewski Alvarez
Ricardo Sterzewski AlvarezRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado ricardo.sterzewski@remax.es +34634668325
Rosa  Puente Villanueva
Rosa Puente VillanuevaRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado rosa.puente@remax.es +34 648038470
Rosa Garrido García
Rosa Garrido GarcíaRE/MAX Urbe III. Agente Asociado rosa.garrido@remax.es +34606165786