Broker

Ricardo Iturriaga Peña
Ricardo Iturriaga Peña Broker ricardo.iturriaga@remax.es +34616177274

Staff

Carlos Macarro Herrero
Carlos Macarro Herrero Manager Asociado carlos.macarro@remax.es +34913184343
Daniela González Ortiz
Daniela González Ortiz Coordinador-a daniela.gonzalez@remax.es +34913184343
Paula Velasco García
Paula Velasco García Coordinador-a paula.velasco@remax.es +34 619 038 831

Agentes asociados

Alejandro Antoranz San Francis
Alejandro Antoranz San Francis Agente Asociado alejandro.antoranz@remax.es +34 610290151
Alexei Villegas Cuevas
Alexei Villegas Cuevas Agente Asociado alexei.villegas@remax.es +34691 14 30 97
Anabel Sierra Almansa
Anabel Sierra Almansa Agente Asociado anabel.sierra@remax.es +34658355301
Cristina Bucur
Cristina Bucur Agente Asociado cristina.bucur@remax.es +34 627027259
Gabriela Grech Gomendio
Gabriela Grech Gomendio Agente Asociado gabriela.grech@remax.es +34 677525747
Gerardo Asensi Vallejo
Gerardo Asensi Vallejo Agente Asociado gerardo.asensi@remax.es +34647747155
Jaime Renovell Collado
Jaime Renovell Collado Agente Asociado jaime.renovell@remax.es +34 649490118
Jara González Príncipe
Jara González Príncipe Agente Asociado jara.gonzalez@remax.es +34 654832687
Laura Rey Soto
Laura Rey Soto Agente Asociado laura.rey@remax.es +34 695022870
Mar García Carrascosa
Mar García Carrascosa Agente Asociado mar.garciacarrascosa@remax.es +34 640226485
Marcia Tavares
Marcia Tavares Agente Asociado marcia.tavares@remax.es +34641237074
Mario Martinez Alonso
Mario Martinez Alonso Agente Asociado mario.martinez@remax.es +34661224037
Miguel Ángel Martínez Sequera
Miguel Ángel Martínez Sequera Agente Asociado miguelangel.martinez@remax.es +34643502037
Miguel Gómez Sanabria
Miguel Gómez Sanabria Agente Asociado miguel.gomez@remax.es +34 609102528
Pilar Amigo Martinez
Pilar Amigo Martinez Agente Asociado pilar.amigo@remax.es +34 693215473
Rafael Mediero García
Rafael Mediero García Agente Asociado rafael.mediero@remax.es +34 687546279
Ricardo Sterzewski Alvarez
Ricardo Sterzewski Alvarez Agente Asociado ricardo.sterzewski@remax.es +34634668325
Rosa Garrido García
Rosa Garrido García Agente Asociado rosa.garrido@remax.es +34606165786
Rosa Puente Villanueva
Rosa Puente Villanueva Agente Asociado rosa.puente@remax.es +34 648038470
Yanet Sarmiento Gibson
Yanet Sarmiento Gibson Agente Asociado yanet.sarmiento@remax.es +34 610629959